Our Team

Zach Brown / President / zach@nfienterprises.com
Gary Brown / CEO / gary@nfienterprises.com
Laini Henry-Cano / Design / Reception / design@nfienterprises.com
Fred Voit / Service Manager / fred@nfienterprises.com
Jim Morris / Lead Estimator / jim@nfienterprises.com
Ben Drake / Sales/Project Manager / ben@nfienterprises.com
Mike Bean / Residential Sales / mike@nfienterprises.com
Paul Kroeck / Sales/Project Manager / paul@nfienterprises.com
Leslie Baker / Sales/Project Manager / leslie@nfienterprises.com
Casey Sheridan / Estimator / casey@nfienterprises.com
Dalan Fors / Warehouse Manager / nfi.dalanfors@gmail.com
Erika Turgeon / Accounting Manager / accounting@nfienterprises.com
Brianne Garvich / Accounts Payable / brianne@nfienterprises.com
Adam Roth / Service / Maintenance / adam@nfienterprises.com
Sheila Wickert / Operations Manager / sheila@nfienterprises.com
Galen Graf / Project Manager / galen@nfienterprises.com
Brian Emmett / Project Coordinator / brian@nfienterprises.com